Teachers

 
DEPARTMENT/TEACHER  EMAIL CLASS WEBSITE
Language Arts    
Heather Haltom hhaltom@tarkington.isd.esc4.net  
Nan Kinnison nkinnison@tarkington.isd.esc4.net  
Jennifer Gulledge jgulledge@tarkington.isd.esc4.net  
Deanna Hart dbrown-hart@tarkington.isd.esc4.net  
Jason Bowen jbowen@tarkington.isd.esc4.net  
Terri Berry tberry@tarkington.isd.esc4.net  
Jamie Powers jpowers@tarkington.isd.esc4.net  
     
Math    
Michelle Coogler mcoogler@tarkington.isd.esc4.net  
Lauren Tooley ltooley@tarkington.isd.esc4.net  
Heather Gore hgore@tarkington.isd.esc4.net  
Karen Suggs ksuggs@tarkington.isd.esc4.net  
Angela Manuel amanuel@tarkington.isd.esc4.net  
     
P.E./Athletics    
Jessica Kelley jkelley2@tarkington.isd.esc4.net  
Joe Maines jmaines@tarkington.isd.esc4.net  
Jeremy Jones jjones@tarkington.isd.esc4.net  
Josh Kelley jkelley@tarkington.isd.esc4.net  
Jamie Powers jpowers@tarkington.isd.esc4.net  
Wade Taylor wtaylor@tarkington.isd.esc4.net  
Cliff Tooley ctooley@tarkington.isd.esc4.net  
     
Reading    
Amy Boie aboie@tarkington.isd.esc4.net  
Cynthia Chapman cchapman@tarkington.isd.esc4.net  
Reba Kirchner rkirchner@tarkington.isd.esc4.net Kirchner-TMS
Mary Jo Havard mjhavard@tarkington.isd.esc4.net  
Jason Bowen jbowen@tarkington.isd.esc4.net  
     
Science    
Amanda Brooks abrooks@tarkington.isd.esc4.net  
Josh Kelley jkelley@tarkington.isd.esc4.net  
Dannell McDougald dmcdougald@tarkington.isd.esc4.net  
Jessica Squier jsquier@tarkington.isd.esc4.net  
Katherine Stewart kstewart@tarkington.isd.esc4.net  
     
Social Studies    
Terri Berry tberry@tarkington.isd.esc4.net  
Jeremy Jones jjones@tarkington.isd.esc4.net  
Wade Taylor wtaylor@tarkington.isd.esc4.net  
Cliff Tooley ctooley@tarkington.isd.esc4.net  
Serena Whitley swhitley@tarkington.isd.esc4.net  
Josh Kelley jkelley@tarkington.isd.esc4.net  
     
Special Education   
Jason Bowen jbowen@tarkington.isd.esc4.net  
Lauren Tooley ltooley@tarkington.isd.esc4.net  
     
Electives    
Art    
Deanna Hart dbrown-hart@tarkington.isd.esc4.net  
Lee Williams lewilliams@tarkington.isd.esc4.net  
Band    
Fred Otto fotto@tarkington.isd.esc4.net  
Amber Taylor ataylor@tarkington.isd.esc4.net  
Drama    
Linda Pounds lpounds@tarkington.isd.esc4.net  
ESL    
Amy Boie aboie@tarkington.isd.esc4.net  
Health    
Cliff Tooley ctooley@tarkington.isd.esc4.net  
Speech    
Lauren Tooley ltooley@tarkington.isd.esc4.net  
Technology    
Heather Burleson hburleson@tarkington.isd.esc4.net  
Teen Leadership    
Mary Jo Havard mjhavard@tarkington.isd.esc4.net  
Career Portal    
Amanda Brooks abrooks@tarkington.isd.esc4.net  
     
     


Teacher Web Pages

 
Michelle Coogler -Math Reba Kirchner - Reading
Nan Kinnison, English/Reading Angela Manuel - Math