Skip to main content

Drama/One Act Play

TMS One Act Play Champions for 2019-2020

One Act Play Contestants

One Act Play Cast & Crew

Congratulations to our TMS One Act Play Cast & Crew for winning the District 21-AAAA Championship!

***1st Place***

Individual Awards include:

Outstanding Crew ~ Dakota Chapman

Honorable Mention Actors ~ Trinitee Jordan, Karson Hudman, Austin Hindman & Shaun Key

All-Star Cast ~ Drake Terrell, Brinly Mathis & Sam Martinez


Drama Activities from 2016 – 2017 School Year!